Contact Us

Phone: (520) 622-4874 Fax: (520) 620-6620
E-mail: Please use the contact form at the bottom of this page

Beacon Group Main Office: 308 W. Glenn St., Tucson, AZ 85705

Mailing Address:
PO Box 50544, Tucson, AZ 85703

 

Staff

Steven R. King, President
520-622-4874 ext 122
sking@beacongroup.org

 

Rehabilitation Services

Chuck Tiller, Vice President Rehabilitation Services
520-622-4874 ext 127
ctiller@beacongroup.org

Elena Ardon, Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 128
eardon@beacongroup.org

Jessica Winchester, Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 129
jwinchester@beacongroup.org

Frances Miller, Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 186
fmiller@beacongroup.org

Sarita Mares, Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 155
smares@beacongroup.org

Ken Brailsford, Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 158
kbrailsford@beacongroup.org

Brian Corrigan, Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 132
bcorrigan@beacongroup.org

Wayne Bell, Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 164
wbell@beacongroup.org

Elizabeth Bryant, Desert Oasis Day Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 159
ebryant@beacongroup.org

Leatanya Koppa, Program Manager
520-622-4874 x 147
lkoppa@beacongroup.org

Joe Bribiesca, Employment Services Specialist
520-622-4874 ext 136
jbribiesca@beacongroup.org

Christy McCabe, Desert Quest Day Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 152
cmccabe@beacongroup.org

Jerry Harrell, Desert Explorers Day Program Manager
520-622-4874 ext 151
jharrel@beacongroup.org

Jenny Gaskill, Custodial Project Manager
520-576-8252
jgaskill@beacongroup.org

Santiago Miranda, Custodial Project Manager
520-305-0370
smiranda@beacongroup.org

Business Enterprises

Greg Natvig, Vice President of Business Operations
520-622-4874 ext 157
gnatvig@beacongroup.org

Muriel Rutherford, Production Manager – 308 W Glenn
520-622-4874 ext 180
mrutherford@beacongroup.org

Scott Neal, Contract Manufacturing Manager – 308 W Glenn
520-622-4874 ext 140
sneal@beacongroup.org


Employment Services

Jim Campbell, CWS (Community Worksite Services) Project Manager
520-622-4874 ext 105
jcampbell@beacongroup.org


Fundraising & Marketing

Patrick McCarthy, Director of Development & Communications
520-622-4874 ext 166
pmccarthy@beacongroup.org

 

CFO

Natalya Brown, CFO
520-622-4874 ext 123
nbrown@beacongroup.org

 

Human Resources

Wendy Rosado-Toth, Director of Human Resources
520-622-4874 ext 130
wtoth@beacongroup.org

Carlton Martin, Human Resource Generalist
520-622-4874 ext 135
cmartin@beacongroup.org

Beacon Group – Phoenix

Nichole Walla, Director
602-685-9703 ext 211
nwalla@beacongroup.org

 

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message